Contact

Co-Presidents

Melinda Szabo (MIT) – szabo@mit.edu

Kenny Derek (MIT) –┬ákderek@mit.edu
Liam Mulshine (Harvard) – lmulshine@college.harvard.edu
John Alex Keszler (Harvard) – keszler@college.harvard.edu

Secretary

Rosemary Hofstedt (Harvard) – rosemaryhofstedt@gmail.com

CS subteam leader

Lev Grossman (Harvard) – lgrossman@college.harvard.edu

EE subteam leader

John Alex Keszler (Harvard) – keszler@college.harvard.edu

ME subteam leader

Rico Stormer (Harvard) – rstormer@college.harvard.edu