CAUSA's LEADERSHIP

CHAIR
Hanny Rivera
hrivera@fas.harvard.edu

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
Valentin Fernandez
vfernand@fas.harvard.edu
DIRECTOR OF WEBDESIGN AND MARKETING
Enrique Viciana
eviciana@college.harvard.edu

DIRECTOR OF OUTREACH AND ALUMNI AFFAIRS
Jose Bengochea
jbengochea@college.harvard.edu

PUBLICITY COORDINATOR
Julian Gari
juliangari@college.harvard.edu
PROGRAMMING AND INNOVATION COORDINATOR
Stephanie Grayson
sgrayson@college.harvard.edu

FUNDING COORDINATOR
Camila Sainz de la Peña
csainz@fas.harvard.edu
SOCIAL EVENTS COORDINATOR
Alex Díaz
ajdiaz@college.harvard.edu
 

PHOTOGRAPHY: Jason D. Black
black@college.harvard.edu

WEBMASTER: David J Garcia
dgarcia@fas.harvard.edu
Copyright © CAUSA 2008.

  
 
CAUSA's
FACULTY ADVISOR

Carlos Diaz-Rosillo

Carlos is a Lecturer and a graduate student in the Harvard Government Department. Carlos is also the Allston Burr Resident Dean in Dunster House. We are proud to have had him as a CAUSA advisor for several years now.

 

 
 
leaders