Tournament results

2008 ACF Nationals

A team of Kyle Haddad-Fonda, Adam Hallowell, Julia Schlozman, and John Lesieutre finished third in the second playoff bracket at 2008 ACF Nationals, tying with a non-Harvard-affiliated team that included Bruce Arthur and Ted Gioia.


The A team (Julia Schlozman, Kyle Haddad-Fonda, Adam Hallowell, John Lesieutre) wins undergraduate title at NAQT ICT in St. Louis. B team (Manny Antunes, Meryl Federman, Andy Watkins, Brian Young) places second in their playoff bracket. Full tournament results are posted here.

Results of the 2nd Harvard Fall Tournament

Congratulations to Walt Whitman for their victory! Statistics are linked below.


Playoff Bracket 1

Playoff Bracket 2

Playoff Bracket 3

Playoff Bracket 4


(Disclaimer: final standings were not based on overall record, but rather on playoff record. These combined statistics are just for statistical purposes, and are not a final ranking of the teams in the tournament)