* President    * TD    * Comp    * Treasurer    * Nat'l Champ    ** World Champ   
Class of 2004

** Nico Cornell
* * Marty Roth
* Yu Ping Chan
* Rich Lichtenstein



Class of 2003

* Angela Kim
* Ben Shultz
* Cheryl Chan
* Jesse Stellato



Class of 2002

* Allon Kedem
* Steve Wu
** Eric Chesin
Lindsey Worth
* Ari Simon
Andrew Fleming
Jenn Thomspon

kedem(at)post.harvard.edu
scwu@post.harvard.edu
chesin@post.harvard.edu
worth(at)post.harvard.edu
arisimon@post.harvard.edu
afleming@post.harvard.edu
jthompson@post.harvard.edu


Class of 2001
* Chris Park
* Dave Cooper
Mike Chu
Nick Stephanopoulos
park15@post.harvard.edu
dmcooper@stanford.edu
mchu@post.harvard.edu
nick_stephanopoulos@post.harvard.edu

Class of 2000
* Katie Gallagher
* Brad Davis
* Luke Platzer
Anna Lumelsky
Mike Bodell
Jessica Bowen
Grant Christman
Patty Garcia
Lori Gordon
Lori Rifkin
Becky Toonkel
Robin Wasserman

kgallagh@post.harvard.edu
bldavis@post.harvard.edu
platzer@post.harvard.edu
lumelsky@post.harvard.edu
mbodell@post.harvard.edu
jbowen@fas.harvard.edu
christm@post.harvard.edu
patty_garcia@post.harvard.edu
lgordon@post.harvard.edu
rifkin@post.harvard.edu
btatunka@aol.com
wasserm@post.harvard.edu


Class of 1999
** Justin Osofsky
* Chelsea Tanaka
* Kaustuv Sen
* Danny Tobey
Ali Ahsan
Laura Ann Fernandez
Danny Forger
Andy Shulman
osofsky@post.harvard.edu
chelsea_tanaka@post.harvard.edu
ksen@post.harvard.edu
daniel.tobey@yale.edu
ali.ahsan@yale.edu
laura.fernandez@yale.edu
forger@post.harvard.edu
ashulman@post.harvard.edu

Class of 1998
* Scott Chesin
** Eric Albert
* Jason Goldberg
* Karthik Muralidharan
Felix Cheung
Monica Lamb
Sarah Thomas
sac55@columbia.edu
edalbert31@hotmail.com
jason_goldberg_ab98@post.harvard.edu
karthik@post.harvard.edu
felix_cheung@post.harvard.edu
mlamb@post.harvard.edu
sarah_thomas@post.harvard.edu

Class of 1997
* John Bronsteen
* Chris Russo
* Dan Lindberg
* Mark Freeman
Jon Axelrod
Christine Griffin
Lana Israel
Justin Label
Carlton Larson
Ethan Mollick
Deb Shulman
Lisa Streyffeler
Lauren Teukolsky
bronst@post.harvard.edu
cjrusso@fas.harvard.edu
dmlindbe@midway.uchicago.edu
mark_freeman@post.harvard.edu
jaxelrod@music123.com christine_griffin@post.harvard.edu
lana_israel_ab97@post.harvard.edu
justin_label_ab97@post.harvard.edu
carlton_larson@post.harvard.edu
ethan_mollick@post.harvard.edu
dshulman@post.harvard.edu
streyffeler@post.harvard.edu
teukolsk@visto.com

Class of 1996
* Eric Save
* Christine Bohrer Van
Aken
* Dave Lat
* Canh Vu
Derek Ho
Alice Ristroph
Ericsave@aol.com
christine_bohrer_ab96
@post.harvard.edu

david_lat3@hotmail.com
canhvu@hotmail.com
dho@law.harvard.edu
ristroph@post.harvard.edu

Class of 1995
* Adam Cohen
* Annie Yang
* Laura Brew
* Meredith Bagby
Jeff Hauser
Mike Last
ajc95@aol.com
annie_yang@hms.harvard.edu
brew@post.harvard.edu
bagby@post.harvard.edu
Jeff_Hauser95@post.harvard.edu
mike@post.harvard.edu

Class of 1994
* Jane Park
* Ross Levine
* Ajit Pai
* Tom Hixson
Justin Bernold
Brian Galle
Leslie Hakala
Ed Shackelford
park88emer@compuserve.com
ross_levineab94@post.harvard.edu
apai@post.harvard.edu
thixson@mdbe.com
justin_bernold@post.harvard.edu
bdg16@columbia.edu
leslie.hakala@post.harvard.edu
eshack@bellsouth.net

Class of 1993
*** Dave Friedman
* Yellow Breen
**** David Kennedy
Heather Bell
Richard Boulware
Cody Church
Betsy Facher
Beth Pinsker
Ioannis Spiropoulos
DFriedman@hillbarlow.com
yellow.breen@state.me.us
djk@post.harvard.edu
heather_bell@post.harvard.edu
rfb14@columbia.edu



inspiropoulos@hotmail.com

Class of 1992
** Chris Harris
* Michael Kim
* Patrick Kevin Barron
Mike Dorff
Karen Kim
Ray van Iterson
Mike Waldorf
chris_harris_ab92@post.harvard.edu
msykim@hotmail.com
pkevinbarron@yahoo.com
dorff@crab.rutgers.edu
karen.kim@msdw.com

michael_waldorf_ab92_jd95
@post.harvard.edu

Class of 1991
* Mike Galvin
* Carrie Kaufman
Jon Frankel
Catherine Harries Friesen
Mike Hurwitz
Stacy Kilroy
Joel Kurtzburg
Steven Lavine
Alex Snyder
galvinm@cofc.edu
carolyn_richman@spe.sony.com
jfrankel@wilmer.com
chfriesen@aol.com
mehurwitz@hotmail.com
stacykilroy@ci.miami-beach.fl.us
joel_kurtzberg_ab91@post.harvard.edu
slavine@post.harvard.edu
asnyder@dpw.com

Class of 1990
Marc Bodnick
Andrew Clubok
Jason Cogan
Liz Clyma

Kira Franz
Jon Hacker
Matt Pinsker
Ken Richman
Keith Wofford
bodnickm@post.harvard.edu
andrew_clubok@kirkland.com
jason@wrs.com
elizabeth.clyma.wg98
@wharton.upenn.edu


jhacker@omm.com
pinsker@msn.com
richmake@hjth.com

Class of 1989
* Ted Liazos
* Nick Alpers
* Pat Bannon
Julie Hilden
t-liazos@uchicago.edu
alpersipp@snip.net
PBannon@hillbarlow.com
JulHil@aol.com

Class of 1988
* Deena Bernstein
Kris Kobach
Adam Posen
Andrea Smith
drbernstein@sablaw.com
kobachk@umkc.edu
aposen@iie.com
andy@cats.ucsc.edu

Class of 1987
* Evan Williams
Randy Cohen
Karen Eisenberg
Andrea Gauthier
George Lin
Joe Mirabella
Cindy Monaco
Ray Vasvari
evanwilliams1@compuserve.com
rcohen@hbs.edu
keisenberg@zuckerman.com
amgauthier@aol.com
ghl@asmusa.org
josephmirabella@post.harvard.edu

aclurv@en.com

Class of 1986
** Mike Dorf
* Ben Alpers
Steve Davis

Jeff Kusumi
mdorf@law.columbia.edu
balpers@ou.edu
stephen_davis_ab86
@post.harvard.edu

jkusumi@trclp.com

Class of 1985
* Inga Parsons
Alex Lapidus
Bill Smith
air30@aol.com
alex_lapidus_ab85@post.harvard.edu
 

Class of 1984
* Tony DiNovi
John Clancy
Chris Cooper
*Doug Curtis
adinovi@mediaone.net
john_clancy_ab84@post.harvard.edu
misterxnyc@earthlink.net
doug_curtis_ab84@post.harvard.edu

Class of 1973
Simeon Kriesberg
Richard McCarrick

richard_mccarrick@nymc.edu

Grad Students
*Neil Buchanan
James Hines
Tom Rozinski
Chuck Schilke
nbuchana@umich.edu
jrhines@umich.edu

cns7@cornell.edu
Submissions or updates to our alumni list?  Contact Jason Wen .