The People of Dudley House


Front row: Elizabeth Rudy, Duo Wang, Manjari C. Miller, Susan Zawalich, Casey Brown, Zhiying Li, Balkiz Ozturk, Patricia Moreno, Koray Durak

Second row: Monica Ricketts, Priscilla Song, Akiko Takata, Kim Beauchesne, Ray Shao, Neslihan Kaptanoglu, Orquidea Martinez, Xiaohui Lu, Zoe Lang

Third row: Kristin Scheible, Aidan Grey, Andrew Howard, Maryam Modjaz, Jim Hogle, Laura Jane Wey, Richard Giarusso, David Kaminsky, Catherine Owuor, Duncan Fairlie

Fourth row: Tom Dingman, Diana Hinds, Amanda Green, Chad Conlan, Chera Kee, Laura Guogas, Daniel Sussner,

Missing from photo: Sheila Baynes, Doreen Hogle, Jennie Song, Nii Tetteh, Jonathan Weiss, Valerie Weiss



Name Dept Program Area Dudley Office Email
Graduate Staff
Brown, Casey DEAS Outings (617) 496-8201 caseyb@deas.harvard.edu
Baynes, Sheila Undergraduate Gato Rojo, asst (617) 496-4658 sbaynes@fas.harvard.edu
Beauchesne, Kim Romance Languages Literary (617) 496-5217 beauches@fas.harvard.edu
Durak, Koray Middle Eastern Studies Social (617) 496-8516 durak@fas.harvard.edu
Fairlie, Duncan Physics Outings (617) 496-8201 fairlie@fas.harvard.edu
Giarusso, Richard Music Music (617) 495-4162 giarusso@fas.harvard.edu
Grey, Aidan Celtic Gato Rojo, mgr (617) 496-4658 grey@fas.harvard.edu
Guogas, Laura Division of Medical Sciences Outings/Athletics (Crew) (617) 495-8674 guogas@fas.harvard.edu
Hinds, Diana EALC Literary (617) 496-5217 hinds@fas.harvard.edu
Howard, Andrew Physics Athletics (617) 495-8674 howard@fas.harvard.edu
Kaminsky, David Music Music (617) 495-4162 dkaminsk@fas.harvard.edu
Kaptanoglu, Neslihan Middle Eastern Studies Public Service (617) 496-4008 kaptanog@fas.harvard.edu
Kee, Chera RSEA Social (617) 496-8516 kee@fas.harvard.edu
Lang, Zoe Music Music (617) 495-4162 zlang@fas.harvard.edu
Li, Zhiying MCB Coordinating Fellow (617) 496-4006 zli@fas.harvard.edu
Lu, Xiaohui MCB Athletics (617) 495-8674 xlu@fas.harvard.edu
Miller, Manjari C. Government Intellectual/Cultural (617) 496-4006 mchatter@fas.harvard.edu
Modjaz, Maryam Astronomy Arts (617) 496-3474 mmodjaz@cfa.harvard.edu
Moreno, Patricia EPS Intellectual/Cultural (617) 496-4006 pmoreno@fas.harvard.edu
Owuor, Catherine Romance Languages Music (617) 495-4162 owuor@fas.harvard.edu
Ozturk, Balkiz Linguistics Social (617) 496-8516 ozturk@fas.harvard.edu
Ricketts, Monica History Intellectual/Cultural (617) 496-4006 rickett@fas.harvard.edu
Rudy, Elizabeth History of Art & Architecture Arts (617) 496-3474 rudy@fas.harvard.edu
Shao, Yu Division of Medical Sciences Intellectual/Cultural (617) 496-4006 yu_shao@student.hms.harvard.edu
Song, Jennie Religion Library (617) 495-2255 jsong@fas.harvard.edu
Song, Priscilla Anthropology Public Service (617) 496-4008 psong@fas.harvard.edu
Sussner, Daniel History Drama/Film (617) 496-3474 sussner@fas.harvard.edu
Takata, Akiko RSEA Arts (617) 496-3474 takata@fas.harvard.edu
Wang, Duo Division of Medical Sciences Intellectual/Cultural (617) 496-4006 duo_wang@student.hms.harvard.edu
Weiss, Valerie Post-DMS Film (617) 496-3474 vweiss_filmmaker@yahoo.com
Wey, Laura Jane Comparative Literature Social (617) 496-8516 wey@fas.harvard.edu
Undergraduate Staff
Green, Amanda Philosophy Co-Op Tutor (617) 495-2256 green4@fas.harvard.edu
Scheible, Kristin Religion Asst. Senior Tutor (617) 495-2256 scheible@fas.harvard.edu
Tetteh, Nii Medical School Pre-Med Tutor (617) 495-2256 tetteh@post.harvard.edu
Weiss, Jonathan Law School Co-Op Tutor (617) 495-2256 joweiss@law.harvard.edu
  Pre-Law Tutor (617) 495-2256  
House Offices/Administrative Staff
Conlan, Chad Staff Assistant (617) 495-2255 conlan@fas.harvard.edu
Dingman, Tom Senior Tutor U-Hall 5-1521 (617) 495-2256 tdingman@harvard.edu
Hogle, Doreen Co-Master (617) 495-2255 doreen.hogle@hbsr.com
Hogle, Jim Master BioPhys 432-3802 (617) 495-2255 jhogle@hms.harvard.edu
Martinez, Orquidea Staff Assistant (617) 495-2256 omartin@fas.harvard.edu
McCavana, Garth Associate Dean Byerly 6-6277 (617) 496-3362 mccavana@fas.harvard.edu
Zawalich, Susan Adminstrator (617) 495-2255 zawalich@fas.harvard.edu