Members of the Harvard Fencing Team

Roster of the Harvard Fencing Team

 


Women's Foil

Brindisi Chan           (bmchan@fas)     Captain
Thalia Chantziara       (chantz@fas)
Sara Crasson            (scrasson@fas)
Viktoria Danics         (vdanics@fas)
Jill Katz               (jillkatz@fas)
Alana Mcmahon           (amcmahon@fas)
Jennifer Moon           (jmoon@fas)

Women's Epee

Heather Rypkema         (rypkema@fas)
Erica Silverstein       (easilver@fas)
Mallory Stewart         (mastewar@fas)   Captain
Meredith Trauner        (trauner@fas)
Valerie Uzzell          (uzzell@fas) 

Men's Foil

Gregory Chang		(gchang@fas)
Jeffrey Kurzon          (jkurzon@fas)
Brian Osserman		(osserman@fas)

Men's Sabre

Bert Bangayan           (bangayan@fas)
Alain deLeonardis       (acdeleon@fas)
Drake Pusey             (pusey@fas)
Lee Scheffler           (scheffl@fas)    Captain

Men's Epee

 
Mike Gattnar            (gattnar@fas)
Stephen Popernik        (popernik@fas)
Andrew Prihodko         (prihodko@fas)
Kevin Scott             (kcscott@fas)
 


<<Back to the main page.