Home    |    Constitution    |    Upcoming Events    |    Photo Album    |    Government    |    Links    |    Contact Us


Governor General
Alison Hill

Prime Minister
Anna Leshinskaya

Speaker of the House
Michael Burek

Leader of the Opposition
Rory Schacter

Minister of Finance
PanPan Jiang

Minister of Industry
Duncan Gilchrist

Minister of Education
Shilpa Mody

Minister of Foreign Affairs
Kevin Vora

Minister of National Revenue
Howard Royal

Minister of Canadian Heritage and Official Languages
Tuo Liu