2013 Harvard Football Schedule

Referees

Date Opponent Time
Sat. Sep. 21 at San Diego 3:00 pm
Sat. Sep. 28 Brown 7:00 pm
Sat. Oct. 5 at Holy Cross 1:00 pm
Sat. Oct. 12 at Cornell 12:30 pm
Sat. Oct. 19 Lafayette 1:00 pm
Sat. Oct. 26 Princeton 1:00 pm
Sat. Nov. 2 Dartmouth 5:00 pm
Sat. Nov. 9 at Columbia 12:30 pm
Sat. Nov. 16 Penn 1:00 pm
Sat. Nov. 23 at yAle 12:00 pm

 

74 Mt. Auburn Street, Cambridge, MA 02138 | Phone: (617) 496-BAND | Fax: (617) 496-DRUM