Spring Concert!

coverphotoThe Mozart Society Orchestra presents an innovative pairing of two violin concerti: Antonio Vivaldi’s classic work, The Four Seasons (Le quattro stagioni), along with Astor Piazzolla’s homage, The Four Seasons of Buenos Aires (Cuatro Estaciones Porteñas). In addition, our four soloists will showcase a commissioned work for this concert. “Equinox,” a violin quartet composed by Andrés Ballesteros ’13, aims to bring the music of Italy and Argentina together with style!Conducted by Sam Wu ’17 and Sean Rodan ’17

Spring: Cecilia Yao ’18
Summer: Christine Hong ’19
Autumn: Natalie Hodges ’19
Winter: Sumire Hirotsuru ’16

Tickets are $10 for adults and $5 for students! Available at the Harvard Box Office and at the door.